when I met a street fund raiser.

sometimes when im bored i use to go up to fund raisers on the street. like when im waiting for a friend or the bus. so i was waiting for elin:

me: -hi!
fundraiser guy: -hello, would you like to know how you can help the children?
me: -no thanks, i dont care about children.
fundraiser guy: dont care about children?! you have to! what do you care about then?
me: lil wayne.
fundraiser guy: OK but think if lil wayne didnt get any hugs or toys or love as a kid, what would you say then?
me: i would say that he would grow up write fucking good hip hop.
fundraiser guy: alright alright but its minimum 8 quid per month. thats nothing!
me: i have minus 40 on my account already!
fundraiser guy: if you could keep lil wayne in your room for 2 quid a week, wouldnt you do that?
me: of course i would.
fundraiser guy: see, so you do have money. why dont you give them to the children then?
me: cause im saving it for lil wayne!
fundraiser guy: if you're dont give me the money, i won't tell you if lil wayne shows up to one of our meetings!
me: alright, the day lil wayne shows up to one of your meetings, i will join save the children. deal?
fundraiser guy: deal!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0